Phoenix Fights

Fighting the FEAR, depression and BDP on a daily basis AND making my own bread. Bring it on 2016….

OPTIMISTIC MIX TRACK 6 – MARY J BLIGE FEAT P. DIDDY No More Drama Remix

Leave a comment

This was very nearly a ‘Pity Party’ track as someone who has been winding me up and letting me down for some time now has finally snapped my very last, frayed nerve, and whilst I’m not going to make a big deal out of it, I’m certainly not going to seek out her company anymore.

But sometimes, good things come out of bad, and what could have been a miserable day turned out to be a great one, and I met some really great people and have a Cuban themed party to attend as a result of it, so whilst the message may be ‘No More Drama’ I chose the funky remix rather than the slow sad version so that I ended this week on a high.

So enjoy, and when faced with a drama queen (of either sex) who jerks you around, take the high road and walk the other way. As the saying goes ‘you can’t argue with crazy’….

And I for one should know! 😉

Leave a Reply

