Phoenix Fights

Fighting the FEAR, depression and BDP on a daily basis AND making my own bread. Bring it on 2016….

PITY PARTY TRACK 10 – MY LOVE HAS GONE Josh Rouse

Leave a comment

I love this track but no doubt about it, it’s very ‘woe is me’ so a good Pity Party number to slope around in the kitchen on your own to, sipping miserably on warm Lambrini, whilst everyone else is dancing around, snorting coke or snogging on the sofa having a good time….

And no, my love hasn’t gone, I don’t have one, but I’m sure if I did he would have, and the lyrics are nice and bitter so will hopefully get this piss poor mood out of my system.

Mathilde Santing does a great version too, so well worth checking it out.

Twiglet anyone?

Leave a Reply

